°° Weekly Playlist °°

hgjyhI feel so nostalgic already about Amnesia Rockfest 2016, I never thought I’d say I miss sleeping in my car! There was something so cozy ( ya I know I’m weird) about getting to my car at 1 pm after all the rock shows and getting to sleep with all our stuff around us in the car placed where we wanted. Every morning I woke up before Pat and hung out with our parking neighbours Mike and Geoff and Pat would join when he woke up. They’d offer us beer and we had long morning chats with them until we started starving for lunch! I miss the atmosphere of everyone being so friendly and with a passion for rock music! I miss screaming all the lyrics of Limp Bizkit even if it means talking with a men’s voice for two days after.

Here’s one of my weekly playlist because I know I’ll make another one for sure. Some of the artists of it were from Rockfest 2014 which was the first festival I went to.

8)

Written by Lizzy Basil

Playlist by Lizzy Basil

Montage by Lizzy Basil

Leave a comment