I’m on a Quest …

to find a badass RV Camper!

It started out me only wanting a Westfalia because it’s so hyped, then someone reminded me it’d be easier to find parts if my car broke down when it’s an american brand. I started looking around at festivals and on the internet and american vans look pretty dope too and they have all the camper equipment (stove, beds, sometimes shower etc )

My sister and her boyfriend recently bought a chevy van and went down from Montreal to Florida with this van that cost them 2500$ They happened to have repair to do while they were on the road but he’s a mechanic so it was fine. Now I don’t wanna spend my road trip in the garage so I really wanna make sure I buy something worth the money that isn’t expensive and I could get repaired at home.

I will write all the steps I have to go through to get my van! More posts to come about planning a road trip and sleeping in a van.

Lizzy 8)

Leave a comment